Product Image

View larger image

Before We Were Yours

Lisa Wingate
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Number of Pages: 352
ISBN10: 0425284689
ISBN13: 9780425284681
Dimensions: 7.00" wide x 10.00" long x 1.50" tall
Weight: 1.474 lbs.
Language: English
List Price: $35.00
Marketplace 2 New from $18.60
Sell Us YoursHave one to sell? We’ll buy it!
Description
Author Bios
An engrossing novel inspired by shocking real events--the kidnappings and illegal adoptions of children conducted by the notorious Tennessee Children's Home Society--Before We Were Yours is a poignant, uplifting tale for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale.
Loading similar product list

Customers Also Bought